FoAM Committee Changes

At a Meeting of the Committee held by Zoom on 5 August 2020, Trustees agreed that Mike Allen be appointed to the Officer role of Secretary to replace Frances Findlay. Frances would have reached the end of her three year term of office at the time of the AGM scheduled to be held on Monday 18th May 2020, but which had to be cancelled due to Covid 19.

Also at their Zoom Meeting held on 5 August 2020, the Committee agreed that Jim Jeeves would take over the role of Membership Secretary from Debbie Antrobus.

The Committee thanked Frances and Debbie for their work and welcomed Mike and Jim to their new roles.

Alan Redley
Chair, 11 September 2020

Leave a Reply